How is my booking confirmed?

Once you have made a booking, you will be taken to a confirmation screen, showing your booking reference number and details of your treatment. This will also be sent to the email address on your account.

You will be able to access your appointment detail at any point by:

  1. Selecting Appointments from your App menu
  2. Select the appointment under ‘Upcoming’ appointments

Or via our website by:

  1. Logging into your account
  2. Selecting ‘booking’ from the left-hand menu

In our app, you are also able to leave any relevant appointment notes for your Therapist under the ‘Notes’ section on your upcoming appointment. You can provide parking information, whether you have stairs- or simply anything that you would be helpful to make your Therapist aware of before the treatment.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk